Navigate Up
Sign In

Welcome to Assisi Catholic College

​Quick Links

INFORMATION

Term Dates 2016                                                             Term Dates 2017

Term 1:          Wednesday 27 January to Thursday 24 March                                                                    Term 1: Tuesday 24 January to Friday 31 March

Term 2:          Monday 11 April to Friday 24 June                                                                                       Term 2: Tuesday 18 April to Friday 23 June

Term 3:          Monday 11 July to Friday 16 September                                                                              Term 3: Monday 10 July to Friday 15 September

Term 4:          Tuesday 4 October to Thursday 1 December                                                                       Term 4: Tuesday 3 October to Thursday 30 November

 
 

 Upcoming Events

 

April 20     Term 2 commences

April 23     JY Cross Country

April 24     MY / SY Cross Country

April 29     Pupil Free Day 

                (Parent Teacher Interviews)