Navigate Up
Sign In

Welcome to Assisi Catholic College

​Quick Links

INFORMATION

​Term dates 2017

Term Dates 2018​

 

Term 1:          Tuesday 24 January to Friday 31 March 

Term 2:          Tuesday 18 April to Friday 23 June ​

Term 3:          Monday 10 July to Friday 15 September

Term 4:          Tuesday 3 October to Thursday 30 November 

 

​Term 1:       Tuesday 23 January to Thursday 29 March

Term 2:       Tuesday 17 April to Friday 29 June

Term 3:       Monday 16 July to Friday 21 September

Term 4:       Monday 8 October to Thursday 6 December

 

 Upcoming Events

 

April 20     Term 2 commences

April 23     JY Cross Country

April 24     MY / SY Cross Country

April 29     Pupil Free Day 

                (Parent Teacher Interviews)